We are open for dinner these school holidays!

We are open for dinner these school holidays! Bookings are preferred. Walk-ins will be accepted depending on availability.

Call the Bistro on 03 5263 3434 to book. Home delivery is still available every day.

Two seatings (5.30pm-7pm and 7.15pm-8.30pm) on the following days:

  • Sunday 28th June,
  • Wednesday 1st July
  • Thursday 2nd July
  • Friday 3rd July
  • Saturday 4th July
  • Sunday 5th July
  • Wednesday 8th July
  • Thursday 9th July
  • Friday 10th July
  • Saturday 11th July

 

Great kangaroos and our tour guide (Eames – I’m hoping I’ve got the name right) was extremely knowledgeable and very happy to answer our many questions. Top place. Nice pub/bistro too, good collection of beers.

Vishad Sharma

Amazing place! Beatrice has shown us these wonderful creatures – kangaroos! Glad that they are kept here safe and wild at the same time! Great experience 🙂

Anna Berg

Took the kangaroo tour with Ian was amazing plenty of grey kangaroos … the kids had lots of fun

David Hay